正规体育投注

menu
David Thoroughman

David Thoroughman
Director of Public Safety
dthoroughman@jamaltaher.com

Laura Davis

Laura Davis
Police Sergeant
ldavis2@jamaltaher.com

Blaine Duduit

Blaine Duduit
Police Sergeant
bduduit@jamaltaher.com

Jon Peters

Jon Peters
Police Sergeant
jpeters@shawnee.ed

Nick Broughton

Nick Broughton
Police Officer
nbroughton@jamaltaher.com

Curtis Combs

Curtis Combs
Police Officer
ccombs@jamaltaher.com

Tiffany Keller

Tiffany Keller
Police Officer
tkeller2@jamaltaher.com

Andrew Keeton

Andrew Keeton
Police Officer
akeeton@jamaltaher.com

Brian Yerardi

Brian Yerardi
Security Sergeant
byerardi@jamaltaher.com

Joseph Anderson

Joseph Anderson
Security Officer
janderson@jamaltaher.com

Triston Bravo

Triston Bravo
Security Officer
tbravo@jamaltaher.com

Jared Cable

Jared Cable
Security Officer
jcable@jamaltaher.com

Bernard Cooper

Bernie Cooper
Security Officer
bcooper@jamaltaher.com

David Jenkins

David Jenkins
Security Officer
djenkins@jamaltaher.com

Lisa Darnell

Lisa Darnell
Representative
ldarnell@jamaltaher.com