正规体育投注

menu
Adam Miller

Adam Miller

Title: Associate Professor and Chairperson
Area: Plastics Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 302
Phone: (740) 351-3568 and (740) 351-3692
Email: amiller2@jamaltaher.com

James Hudson

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Computer Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 306
Phone: (740) 351-3686
Email: jhudson@jamaltaher.com

Ted Kosan

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Computer Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 305
Phone: (740) 351-3308
Email: tkosan2@jamaltaher.com

Travis Lynn

Title: Instructor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 310
Phone: (740) 351-3408
Email: tlynn@jamaltaher.com

Larry (Skip) Miller

Larry (Skip) Miller

Title: Professor
Area: Plastics Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 314
Phone: (740) 351-3176
Email: lmiller@jamaltaher.com

 

Mohammad Ranjbaran

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Plastics Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 126H
Phone: (740) 351-3465
Email: mranjbaran@jamaltaher.com

Duane Skaggs

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 309
Phone: (740) 351-3466
Email: dskaggs@jamaltaher.com

Jeff Spriggs

Title: Instructor
Area: Computer Aided Drafting and Design (CADD)
Office Location: ATC 312
Phone: (740) 351-3365
Email: jspriggs@jamaltaher.com

Brad Teeters

Brad Teeters

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Electromechanical Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 311
Phone: (740) 351-3562
Email: bteeters@jamaltaher.com

Eli Vestich

Title: Associate Professor
Area: CAD and Manufacturing Technology
Office Location: ATC 315
Phone: (740) 351-3570
Email: evestich@jamaltaher.com

Jason Witherell

Jason Witherell

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 313
Phone: (740) 351-3113
Email: jwitherell@jamaltaher.com

Paul Yost

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 307
Phone: (740) 351-3562
Email: pyost@jamaltaher.com