正规体育投注

menu

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Blevings Telecommunications Engineer 351-3275 jblevings@jamaltaher.com
Matthew Crawford Senior Programming Analyst 351-3161 mcrawford@jamaltaher.com
Vickie Crawford Associate Director, User Engagement & Support 351-3152 vcrawford@jamaltaher.com
Rich Hawk Associate Director
of Application Computing and Operations
351-3737 rhawk@jamaltaher.com
Rob Kline Computing Operations
and Infrastructure Administrator
351-3226 rkline@jamaltaher.com
Jaime Madden Project Manager
 
351-3204 jmadden@jamaltaher.com
Terry Noel Software Engineer
 
351-3230 tnoel@jamaltaher.com
Doug Parsley IT Support Specialist
 
351-3672 dparsley@jamaltaher.com
Mark Russell Database and Applications Administrator
 
351-3001 mrussell@jamaltaher.com
Tyler Richburg IT Support Specialist 351-3812 trichburg@jamaltaher.com
Josh Teeters IT Support Specialist 351-3561 jteeters@jamaltaher.com
Chuck Warner Chief Information Officer
 
351-3468 cwarner@jamaltaher.com
Daniel Webster Sr. IT Support Specialist
 
351-3020 dwebster@jamaltaher.com
Dan White Network Applications Manager
 
351-3579 dwhite@jamaltaher.com
Peggy Whyte Blackboard Support 351-3319 pwhyte@jamaltaher.com
Mark Yarnell Network Systems Engineer
 
351-3644 myarnell@jamaltaher.com